Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Licensing Committee

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 7 July 2015

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Michael Stone (Chair), Roy Jones (Vice-Chair), Colin Churchman, Oliver Gerrish, Robert Gledhill, Martin Kerin, Steve Liddiard, Ben Maney, Bukky Okunade, Jane Pothecary, Joycelyn Redsell, Graham Snell, Deborah Stewart and Kevin Wheeler

Substitutes:

Councillors Chris Baker, Russell Cherry, Charlie Key and Susan Little

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Minutes

To approve as a correct record the minutes of the Licensing Committee meeting held on 18 December 2014.

3. Items of Urgent Business

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972

- 4. Declaration of Interests
- 5.Item 5 Applications Received9 14
- 6. Deregulation Act 2015

15 - 18

5 - 8

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna-Victoria Martin, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 26 June 2015